25th UK National Contact Centre Awards open for nominations today


  • 25th edition of UK’s most prestigious and longest established contact centre awards (previously CCMA Awards)
  • Nominate individuals and teams for free on the awards website
  • Categories available for individuals, teams, and organisations
  • Entries close on 21st February, with the Gala Dinner on 12th May

The Call Centre Management Association (CCMA UK) is pleased to announce that the 25th edition of the UK National Contact Centre Awards opens for nominations today, Monday 9th December.

UK-based contact centres can enter by registering on the Awards website to download the nomination forms. The process is simple and easy, and nominations are free. Nominations close on 21st February 2020, with face-to-face judging to follow during March and April.

“These are the most prestigious and longest established UK awards for recognising individuals and teams who are role models in our industry,” said Ann-Marie Stagg, Chief Executive of the CCMA (Call Centre Management Association), which organises the awards.

“Being nominated can be a great career boost and also delivers excellent PR for winning organisations. It’s free to enter so we urge everyone to take the opportunity to nominate the people or teams who have made the biggest difference to your contact centre operation this year.”

The awards have an excellent reputation for being of a very high standard. All of the nominees go through a comprehensive judging process, including face to face interviews, panel judging and site visits.

The judges are all volunteers and people who work in the industry full time. They are experienced operational leaders and include many previous award winners. None of the judges are vendors or suppliers.

Past winners have gone on to great things – many are now at senior management and board level, and some make up the panel of highly qualified independent judges.

“Entering is easy,” says Jackie Pringle, Head of UK and European Awards. “Simply register on the website, download the nomination forms, and email us your completed entries by Friday 21st February 2020.”

Winners will be announced at a lavish Gala Dinner on 12th May 2020 to be held at The Brewery in London. The event was attended by over 750 industry professionals last year.

Click here to register and download the entry forms.

Virtual Ceremony

Headline Sponsor

Past winners ...


What people say ...