How to Enter

Choose a main category

The 2018 UK National Contact Centre Awards are now open for nominations.

You can nominate a colleague, one of your own teams, a client, even yourself. Entry is free and you can even make multiple nominations.

The closing date is 23:59 (UK time) on Friday, 23rd February 2018, and the winners will be announced 15th May during a Gala Dinner at The Brewery, London.

Submitting your nomination

1. Register

  • Review the categories and decide which one/s you wish to enter
  • Choose one of the main categories above to start an entry
  • Register an account using your email address and your chosen password.

2. Nominate

  • Complete the nomination form online:
    • Online, once you click Save & Submit Entry your entry is submitted. You can however continue to edit it right up until the deadline of midnight on 23rd February.
  • You can attach any documents you feel may support your nomination – this is optional.
  • You must submit your nomination form by the deadline of 23rd February.

If you have any queries at all, please give us a call on 0333 939 9964 and we will help you.

If you prefer to prepare your nominations offline, then copy and paste into the online form, you can also download the nomination forms here.

3. Nominate More

You can nominate as many individuals, teams and organisations as you like. Each entry is free.

Nominations that are shortlisted for the next stage will be contacted in March to arrange a date for the next stage of the judging process.

Your face to face interview will be completed either via video conferencing, panel judging or a personal visit, depending on the category.

Winners for each award will be announced at the Gala Dinner event which takes place at The Brewery in Central London on 15th May 2018.

Need Help?

Call the Hotline on 0333 939 9964 or email

Download Toolkit »

Past winners …

Sponsors …