2021 Finalists

We are proud to present the 2021 UK National Contact Centre Awards Finalists …

Individual Awards

Caroline Boyle
Christopher Bates
Dan Baker
Jordan Berry
Karley Shenton
Mark McGill
Melissa Whitefoot
Michelle Liddle
Beatriz Fuentes
Chris Kane
Elizabeth Mallam
Hugh Kitchen
Jenna Perriam
Robert Harding
Sarah-Leigh Roddis
Suki Sarai
Eric Brodbin
Hayley Gurr
Ian Boyland
Katie Hepworth
Leah Hope
Paula Cornwall
Sally-Ann Tiffany
Sam Courtney
Brian Baird
Cameron Croxson
Gavin Rogerson
Helen Goddard
John Stockdale
Matthew Armstrong
Stephen Livens
Tim Milburn
Ben Ziman
Finn Daly Murphy
Helen Davies
Liam Slade
Neil Agate
Richard Westwood
Tina Wood
Tom Reekie
Anna Hart
Collette Cahill
Kristian Websdale
Matt Clement
Rachel Jones
Sarah Coates
Trudy Purchase
Zoe Kitching
Aimee Dixon
Andrew Mobbs
James Tyler
Jim Docherty
Johnathan Thompson
Lauren Hay
Leanne Green
Sarah Johnson
Alison O’Hearne
David Hankin
Faye Bevans
Helen Morris
Jenna Connon
Lisa Harris
Michael McFarland
Michelle McNally
Charlotte Kent
Christine Allen
Jack Howden
Kerrie Chesters
Kris Sterling
Sarah Hownam
Sarah Smith
Wayne Cavanagh
Chris Drummond
Craig Arnold
Lesley Webster
Lynsey Heron
Olivia O’Hare
Rebecca Mellor
Stephen Sheriff
Zohaib Iqbal
Anna Neophytou
Jamie Crewe
Joanne Quinn
Laurie Bate
Marc Richards
Matthew O’Brien
Natasha Smyth
Sharon Kelly
Anne MacGowan
Dan Scott
Danny Scullion
Jamie Rugg
Kerrie Grace
Leaha James
Michelle Avinou
Raza Bashir
Carol Southall
Edoardo Buffin de Chosal
Faye Whitley
Jane Gallacher
Julie Lewis
Nicole Sinclair
Petr Plhal
Sophie Collis
Stacey Fletcher
Vince Scibetta
Charlotte Gower
Claire Hawley
David Molyneux-Johnson
Grant Blackburn
Heather Watson
Jenna Rowley
Megan Beddard
Rula Samara
Sarah Race
Stephen Lomas
Catherine Lindsay
Claire Carroll
Dan Britton
Francesca Rea
Jane Watton-Green
Jonathan Montgomery
Mark Reddin
Ryan Rubertazzi
Anita Houghton
Carrie Findlay
Chloe Bruton
Daniel Jay
Dean Madden
Gabe Mitri
Hazel Maw
Helen Whitton
Jo Measey
Laura Pierce
Laura Wells
Sandra Scott
Sean Benson
Suzy Burgoyne
Tom Johnson
Victoria Escandell

Team Awards

Allstate Learning and Development Team
Training, Learning & Development Team
Contact Centre Training and Coaching Team
Client Services Training
Sales Enablement Team
COVID Response Training Team
Learning & Development Team – Newcastle
Learning and Development
Customer Channel Management Team
CSC Digital
Omni Channel Team
HR Customer Services Team
The Chat Shop
CX Digital Team
UK Quality Team
North Yorkshire Police Talent & Resourcing Team
Business Support and Project Delivery
HR Team
Quality Assurance
Advisory Services Team
The Perform Team
Quality Assurance
Client Engagement Retention Team
Resource Planning
Bereavement Helpdesk
Customer Enablement
National Shielding Team
UK Workforce Management Team
Customer Experience Team
Knowledge, Testing & Automation
IT Team
Digital Technology Services Infrastructure & Operations
Core Product IT Team
Operational Support Services
Customer Service Function – Support
IT Team
IT Team
Sales Operations, Support & Channel Implementation
Model Office Team
Operational Support
Customer Experience Squad
SBS Change Managers
Continuous Improvement Team
Change Team
Transformation Team
Digital Project Team
Process Automation Team
Customer Operations Product Partners
Customer Experience Managers Customer Contact
Workplace Services
Operational Effectiveness and Change Team
Business Change Team
Business Improvement team
One Retention

Organisation Awards

Agilisys Limited
Aldermore Bank
Allstate Northern Ireland
NatWest Group
NHS Business Services Authority
The Chat Shop
Westminster City Council
Co-op Insurance
Dorchester Collection
Newcastle Strategic Solutions
Royal London Group
BT Consumer (Newcastle)
Network Homes
Westminster City Council
Aldermore Bank
John Lewis
Sykes Global Services
The Sigma Financial Group
Click Travel
Coopers of Stortford
Customer Service Management Team
Home Group
Irwin Mitchell Solicitors
Kingston Sutton Council
Teleperformance & 1st Central
Concentrix & O2
John Lewis Partnership
Monzo Bank
Sykes Global Services
The Very Group
BGL Group
North Yorkshire Police in partnership with Cappfinity
Ascensos Isle of Wight
emovis – Leeds
Sykes Global Services
Traveline Cymru
NBS Operations
Eurostar International
Gazprom Energy
Better (GLL)
Local Pensions Partnership Administration
Onward Homes
Westminster City Council
Auto Windscreens
NFU Mutual
NHS Digital
RFT Services Operation Centre
Starling Bank
Allstate Northern Ireland
BT Consumer (Newcastle)
Green Flag
Monzo Bank
NHS Business Services Authority
Severn Trent Water

Virtual Ceremony

Headline Sponsor

Past winners ...


What people say ...

Keep up to date

Pop your email in the box below and we'll send you updates on the progress of the 2021 UK National Contact Centre Awards.

Sponsorship Opportunities

The UK National Contact Centre awards, in their 26th Year in 2021, are the longest running contact centre awards in the UK.

To find out more about the benefits of sponsoring this prestigious industry event, contact Leigh Hopwood on leigh@ccma.org.uk.